Register now!

Please login to redeem your AgriPoints

RULES OF PARTICIPATION IN THE AGRIPOINTS PROGRAM

If the cardholder benefits from the AgriPoints Rewards Program, the cardholder acknowledges that this program is subject to the following rules.
  • The program is offered exclusively with the AgriCard. The AgriPoints are calculated according to a percentage of the purchases made with the AgriCard.

  • Cardholders earn points at a rate of 1 point for every $4 purchased on AgriCard.

  • A payment in AgriPoints can be applied towards the purchase of gift cards for the following merchants Best Buy; Canadian Tire; Costco; Home Depot; RONA; ITunes; Sears Canada and COOP. TO OBTAIN THE COMPLETE AND UP-TO-DATE LIST OF THE VARIOUS POSSIBILITIES FOR AgriPoints PURCHASES, THE CARDHOLDER CAN CALL 1 800 363-3380.

  • Credit charges are not eligible for AgriPoints.

  • AgriPoints cannot be exchanged for cash or credited as payment on the cardholder’s statement of account.

  • AgriPoints cannot be transferred to the account of another AgriCard cardholder. Cardholders and additional cardholders of an account are co-holders of their AgriPoints, and each can make a request for payment.

  • The Federation is released from all responsibility regarding the use of AgriPoints by any of the cardholders or additional cardholders.

  • In the event of repayment of a purchase, the AgriPoints obtained are deducted from cardholder’s AgriPoints balance.

  • Each request for payment of AgriPoints shall consist of not less than $25.

  • Except for damages that might be caused due to gross fault or gross negligence, in no case shall the Federation or any other participant in the program, including their employees, be held liable for direct or indirect damages caused in connection with the program, particularly by cancellation of the program.

  • The Federation and any other participant in the program shall not be deemed, in any circumstances, to be the agents or representatives of any of them and may not thereby bind them or incur their liability.

  • A cardholder who does not observe one of the rules of participation in the program, whose account is outstanding for 90 days or whose card has been cancelled by the Federation may not exercise his rights under the program, particularly the use of his AgriPoints.

  • AgriPoints which are not exchanged within 90 days after the expiry date of the program or the closing of the AgriCard account will be cancelled automatically. In the event of the primary cardholder’s death, AgriPoints will be cancelled.

  • The Federation reserves the right to modify or terminate the program at any time without notice. The nature or the value of the discounts or benefits mentioned may be modified, cancelled or replaced without notice by the suppliers. Other program benefits are subject to the rules mentioned in this Agreement.

Mot de passe oublié ?

Identifiez-vous pour échanger vos AgriPoints

RÈGLES DE PARTICIPATION AU PROGRAMME DE RÉCOMPENSES AGRIPOINTS

Lorsque le détenteur bénéficie du programme de récompenses AGRIPOINTS, il reconnaît que ce programme est soumis aux règles suivantes :
  • Le programme est offert exclusivement sur la carte AgriCarte.

  • Les AGRIPOINTS sont calculés selon un pourcentage des achats effectués avec la carte AgriCarte.

  • 1 point pour chaque 4 $ acheté sur AgriCarte.

  • Une remise en AGRIPOINTS peut être appliquée à l’achat de cartes-cadeaux; Canadian Tire; Costco; Home Dépôt; RONA; ITunes; Sears Canada et COOP POUR OBTENIR LA LISTE COMPLÈTE ET À JOUR DES DIVERSES POSSIBILITÉS DE REMISES EN AGRIPOINTS, LE DÉTENTEUR PEUT COMPOSER LE 1 800 363-3380.

  • Les AGRIPOINTS ne peuvent être échangés contre de l’argent comptant ou crédités en tant que paiement sur un relevé de compte du détenteur.
  • Les AGRIPOINTS ne peuvent être transférés au compte d’un autre détenteur d’une carte AgriCarte. Les codétenteurs d’un compte sont codétenteurs de leurs AGRIPOINTS, et chacun peut faire une demande de remise.

  • La Fédération est dégagée de toute responsabilité quant à l’utilisation des AGRIPOINTS par l’un ou l’autre des codétenteurs.

  • En cas d’un remboursement d’un achat, les AGRIPOINTS obtenus sont déduits du solde des AGRIPOINTS du compte.

  • Chaque demande de remise d’AGRIPOINTS doit être constituée d’un minimum de 25 $.

  • À l’exception des dommages qui pourraient être causés à la suite d’une négligence grossière, en aucun cas la Fédération ou tout autre intervenant au programme, y compris leurs employés, ne seront tenus responsables des dommages directs ou indirects causés dans le cadre du programme, notamment par l’annulation du programme.

  • La Fédération et tout autre intervenant au programme ne seront présumés, en aucune circonstance, être les agents ou représentants de l’un ou l’autre de ceux-ci et ne pourront, de ce fait, lier ou engager leurs responsabilités.

  • Le détenteur qui ne respecte pas l’une ou l’autre des règles de participation du programme, dont le compte est en souffrance depuis 90 jours ou dont la carte a été annulée par la Fédération, ne peut utiliser ses droits afférents au programme, notamment l’utilisation de ses AGRIPOINTS.

  • Les AGRIPOINTS qui ne seront pas échangés 90 jours après la date d’échéance du programme ou de fermeture du compte AgriCarte seront automatiquement annulés. En cas de décès du détenteur principal du compte, les AGRIPOINTS Sont automatiquement annulés.

  • La nature ou la valeur des escomptes ou avantages mentionnés peut être modifiée, annulée ou remplacée sans préavis des fournisseurs. Certains bénéfices consentis sont soumis aux règles mentionnées dans la présente convention.